Bolt ▷ Easy Ways To Contact & Get Support In 2021

Bolt Customer Care ContactAre you looking for Bolt customer care number, service support and contact details in Nigeria in order to make inquiries and also solve your account, transport and mobile app issues? Then you’re at the right place because this post got you covered.


About Bolt

Launched in 2013, Bolt formerly known as Taxify is one of the premium ride-hailing services with branches in over 30 countries, including Nigeria providing steady flow of driving services, rides and jobs for thousands of residents in various cities across the country.

You can easily find Bolt cabs in the following states and cities in Nigeria:

  • Aba
  • Abeokuta
  • Abuja
  • Akure
  • Asaba
  • Benin
  • Calabar
  • Enugu
  • Ibadan
  • Ilorin
  • Jos
  • Kaduna
  • Kano
  • Lagos
  • Makurdi
  • Onitsha
  • Owerri
  • Port Harcourt
  • Uyo
  • Zaria

Reasons People Contact Bolt Customer Care

Drivers and customers (riders) in Nigeria contact Bolt customer care for inquiries, complaints, feedback and queries on:

  • Account and data
  • Adding multiple destinations
  • Airport trips in Nigeria
  • App and features
  • Blocked account
  • Bolt E-bikes
  • Bolt scooters
  • Cars acceptance
  • Commission fee payment
  • Crime issues
  • Driver’s requirements
  • Earnings and bonuses
  • Failed ride
  • Fraud
  • Longer pickup
  • Managing app notifications
  • Passenger payment
  • Payments and pricing
  • Poor vehicle condition
  • Public API and offices
  • Ride scheduling
  • Stolen and lost items
  • Using the SOS Button
  • Vehicle inspection
  • Vehicle maintenance
  • Weekly payment guide

Ways To Contact Bolt

Bolt Nigeria customer agents are readily available for the 24-hour period of the day to provide customers with a swift response to queries.

So here, you will be showed the different means through which you can make contact and get support in case you want to make inquiries or have issues with your account, transport or mobile app.


Bolt Social Media Pages

It has been proven positively that Bolt Nigeria also tends to respond faster when contacted via their social media handles.

You can easily send a private message (DM), leave a comment or tweet to their page, which will enable you get answers faster and issues solved.


Bolt Offices In Nigeria

Lagos

Support: lagos@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: lagos-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office: No. 63, Razak Balogun Street

Driver Training Time: 9am to 4pm (Mondays to Fridays)

In-Person Support Address: Plot 9, Gabriel Olusanya Street, off QMB Builders Mart Road, Elf Bus Stop, Lekki

Office Hours: 9am to 3pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Aba

Support: aba@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: aba-signup@bolt.eu

Registered Address: 28, Brass Street, Aba, Abia State

Abeokuta

Support: Abeokuta@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: Abeokuta-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office: Shop A104, Providence Event Centre and Mall, MKO Abiola Way (by NNPC), Abeokuta

Abuja

Support: abuja@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: abuja-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office and In-Person Support Address: No 10, Volta Street Maitama (off Thames Street)

Driver Training Time: 9am and 3pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Akure

Support: akure@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: akure-signup@bolt.eu

Registered Address: First Floor, Left Wing, Bank of Industry House, Alagbaka, Akure

Asaba

Support: asaba@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: asaba-signup@bolt.eu

Benin

Support: benincity@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: benin-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office: Ehanire House, 34 Akpakpava Road, Benin City

Driver Training Time: 10am and 1pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Office Hours: 9am to 3pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Calabar

Support: calabar@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: calabar-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office: The LiftHub Complex, 6A Housing Estate Road (opposite First Bank Marian branch), Calabar

Driver Training Time: 10am and 1pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Office Hours: 9am to 3pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Enugu

Support: enugu@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: Enugu-signup@bolt.eu

Registered Address: Suit B28, Elim Plaza, No. 1 Ebeano Tunnel Road, Ogui, Enugu

Ibadan

Support: ibadan@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: ibadan-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office and In-Person Support Address: Archbishop Ayo Ladigbolu Building, No. 1 College Crescent, Challenge-Molete Road, Ibadan

Driver Training Time: 10am and 1pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Office Hours: 9am to 3pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Ilorin

Support: ilorin@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: ilorin-signup@bolt.eu

Registered Address: 7C, Umaru Audi Road, GRA, Ilorin, Kwara state

Jos

Support: jos@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: jos-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office: Bolt Hub, Zaramaganda-Fwavei-Rayfield Road, Jos

Kaduna

Support: kaduna@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: kaduna-signup@bolt.eu

In-Person Support Address: Ground Floor, NUT Building, No 3B Bungalow Close, Ribadu Road, Ungwan Rimi, Kaduna

Kano

Support: Kano@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: Kano-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office and In-Person Support Address: Dicebox Innovation Hub, No 3 Sabo Bakin, Zuwo Road, opposite Government House, Kano

Makurdi

Support: makurdi@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: makurdi-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office: No. 1, Vendeikya Street, High Level, Makurdi

Onitsha

Support: onitsha@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: onitsha-signup@bolt.eu

Registered Address: No 60, Francis Street, off New Market Road, opposite Zenith Bank, Onitsha

Owerri

Support: owerri@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: owerri-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office: No BB4, Heroes Apartment, Chief Evan Enwerem Avenue, New Owerri, Owerri, Imo State

Driver Training Time: 10am and 1pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Office Hours: 9am to 3pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Port Harcourt

Support: portharcourt@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: Portharcourt-signup@bolt.eu

In-Person Support Address: Deborah Lawson House, Abacha Road, GRA, Port Harcourt

Uyo

Support: uyo@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: uyo-signup@bolt.eu

Training Office: 253, Oron Road (before Shelter Afrique), Uyo

Driver Training Time: 10am and 1pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Office Hours: 9am to 3pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Zaria

Support: zaria@bolt.eu

New Driver Registrations: zaria-signup@bolt.eu

In-Person Support Address: No. 3B, Bungalow close, Ribadu Road, Ungwan Rimi, Kaduna


Conclusion

Bolt takes pride in providing customers with a wonderful driving and riding experience.

We believe this information on Bolt customer care support, offices and contact details in Nigeria is helpful to you.


READ Uber Customer Care Support + Contact Details In Nigeria