JAMB ▷ Easy Ways To Contact & Get Support In 2021

JAMB ContactAre you looking for JAMB offices, addresses and contact details in Nigeria in order to make inquiries and also solve your registration, result and admission issues with the examination board? Then you’re at the right place because this post got you covered.


About JAMB

Joint Admissions and Matriculations Board (JAMB) is a Nigerian entrance examination board for tertiary-level institutions in charge of organizing unified examinations for students into any tertiary institution in Nigeria called UTME (Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination).

Aside this exam, candidates also have to obtain the West African Examinations Council (WAEC), or its equivalent, National Examination Council (NECO).

Parents, schools and students are sometimes confused during the registration and admission stages and wish they can talk to the exam body directly as possible to make inquiries and also solve some issues.


Reasons People Contact JAMB

Students, parents and schools contact JAMB offices for inquiries, complaints and queries on:

  • Account creation and login
  • Admission
  • Biometric verification
  • CBT practice software
  • Change of course
  • Change of institution
  • Direct entry registration PIN
  • Examination dates and centers
  • First and second list
  • Forgotten email password
  • Forms purchase
  • Held result
  • Lost SIM
  • Name correction
  • Official cut-off marks
  • Phone number update
  • Phone number verification
  • Profile code
  • Registration
  • Regularization
  • Result checking
  • Result upload
  • Stolen/hack facility code
  • Syllables
  • UTME PIN

Ways To Contact JAMB

You will be showed the different means through which you can make contact and get support in case you want to make inquiries or have issues with the examination board.


JAMB Contact Phone Numbers

As a candidate, when you have something to get across to JAMB online representative, phone calling might be the fastest and easiest way to make contact.

It is worth pointing out that you will be charge at the normal call rate depending on your mobile network and tariff plan you are using on it.

Dial +2348166335513, +2348123658955 for questions and support.

If you don’t have enough credit for a phone call, then there are other easy means to make contact below.


JAMB Social Media Pages

It has been proven positively that JAMB also tends to respond faster when contacted via their social media handles.

You can easily send a private message (DM), leave a comment or tweet to their page, which will enable you get answers faster and issues solved.


JAMB Offices In Nigeria

If you have tried all channels and still not satisfied and want to make enquiries and get issues solved, you can stop by at the JAMB offices, addresses and headquarters in various states in Nigeria.

National Headquarters

Abuja

P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja

Tel: +2348166335513, +2348123658955

Email: enquiries@jamb.gov.ng

State Offices

Lagos

11, Ojora Road, P.M.B. 12748, Ikoyi, Lagos

Tel: 01-2694751-2

Fax: 234-1-2694098

Email: lagos@jamb.gov.ng

Kaduna

79, Tafawa Balewa Way, P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna

Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655

Fax: 234-62-240405

Email: kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

Liaison Office FCT

19, Karaye Street, off Amurie Omanze Street, off Ladoke Akintola Boulevard, Garki, Abuja

2nd Floor, Annex II, Federal Secretariat Complex, Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja

Tel: 00-5238803

Fax: 234-9-5238803

Email: fct@jamb.gov.ng

Zonal Offices

Edo

Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road, G.R.A, P.M.B. 1169, Benin City, Edo State

Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

Bauchi

Off Ahmodu Bello Way, opposite State Treasury, Bauchi, Bauchi State

Email: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

Kano

Rumfa College, B.U.K Road, Kano, Kano State

Tel: 064-661686

Email: kano@jamb.gov.ng

Nasarawa

Former Nasarawa Newsday, adjacent TAAL e-Library, Old Tomato Market Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State

Email: nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

Enugu

No. 22, Annong Street, Ogui New Layout, off Nkpotiki Junction, Enugu, Enugu State

Email: enugu@jamb.gov.ng

Oyo

Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A, opposite Ikoloba Grammar School, P.M.B. 58, Agodi Post Office, Ibadan, Oyo State

Email: oyo@jamb.gov.ng

Borno

No. 34, opposite Eagle Round-About, near Government House, P. M. B 1093, Maiduguri, Borno State

Tel: 076-342598

Email: borno@jamb.gov.ng

Rivers

No. 9, Ozuzu Close, off Manilla Pepple Street, Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Email: rivers@jamb.gov.ng

State Offices – North East

Taraba

Former Teacher’s College Quarters, Jalingo

Email: taraba@jamb.gov.ng

Yobe

No. 15, Commissioner’s Quarters, Damaturu, Yobe State

Email: yobe@jamb.gov.ng

Gombe

Within Ministry of Education Headquarters, Doctor’s Flats, Buahri Housing Estate, G. R. A., P. M. B. 133, Gombe, Gombe State

Email: gombe@jamb.gov.ng

Adamawa

Former Ministry of Education, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way, Jimeta-Yola, Adamawa State

Email: adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

State Offices – North West

Jigawa

Mechanics Village, Plot No 269/270, off Bye-Pass Road, Dutse, Jigawa State

Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

Katsina

Mohammed Dikko Road, opposite KCK Kofar Sauri, P.M.B 2144, Katsina, Katsina State

Email: katsina@jamb.gov.ng

Zamfara

No. 8, Sokoto Road, opposite Wambai House, P. M. B. 01120, Gusau, Zamfara State

Email: zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

Kebbi

No. 1, Justice Usman Mohammed Road, Tudun Wada, Brinin Kebbi, Kebbi State

Email: kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

Sokoto

3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu Kangiwa Secretariat, Sokoto, Sokoto State

Email: sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

State Offices – North Central

Kogi

GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate, Phase II, Lokoja, Kogi State

Email: kogi@jamb.gov.ng

Plateau

No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way, Jos, Plateau State

Email: plateau@jamb.gov.ng

Kwara

Oyun Area II, Orin, Ilorin, Kwara State

Email: kwara@jamb.gov.ng

Benue

Abu King Shuluwa Road, Makurdi, Benue State

Email: benue@jamb.gov.ng

Niger

Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone), along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road, P.M.B. 189, Minna, Niger State

Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng

State Offices – South East

Anambra

Amawbia Bye-Pass, Awka, Anambra State

Email: anambra@jamb.gov.ng

Ebonyi

No.1, Amogu Street, near Unity Square, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State

Email: ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

Abia

Ubakala, Ubakala Junction, Port Harcourt – Enugu Expressway, Umuahia, Abia State

Email: abia@jamb.gov.ng

Imo

Okigwe Road, beside Court of Appeal, P.M.B. 1020, Owerri, Imo State

Email: imo@jamb.gov.ng

State Offices – South West

Osun

Jamb State Office, Government Technical College Premises, along Iwo- Ibadan Road, Oshogbo

Osun State

Email: osun@jamb.gov.ng

Ogun

Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center, Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard, Abeokuta,

Ogun State

Email: ogun@jamb.gov.ng

Ekiti

New lyin Road, beside CBN, P.M.B. 346, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State

Email: ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

Ondo

Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate, near C.B.N. Office, IBB Avenue, Akure, Ondo State

Email: ondo@jamb.gov.ng

State Offices – South South

Bayelsa

3, Police Headquarters Road, Yenegoa, Bayelsa State

Email: bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

Delta

Okpanam Road, by NTA Junction, P. M. B. 95093, Asaba, Delta State

Email: delta@jamb.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom

Atiku Abubakar Avenue, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

Email: akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

Cross River

41, Okoro Agbor Street, off Marian, Calabar, Cross Rivers State

Email: crossriver@jamb.gov.ng


JAMB Central Online Support System (COSS)

As a candidate having issues, complaints and enquiries, you can make contact directly by creating and submitting a support ticket online using your transaction ID and correct email address via the ticketing platform where all complaints are lodged and treated promptly by the Board.

Using this method, you might not need to travel to the various offices, addresses or headquarters in Nigeria.

Visit ➡ JAMB Support Portal


Conclusion

We believe this information on JAMB offices, addresses and contact details in Nigeria is helpful and will provide you with a wonderful experience.


READ NYSC Customer Care Support + Contact Details In Nigeria