NYSC ▷ Easy Ways To Contact & Get Support In 2021

NYSC ContactAre you looking for NYSC offices, addresses, orientation camps, secretariats, support lines and contact details in Nigeria in order to make inquiries and also solve your registration, redeployment, PPA, allowance and other issues? Then you’re at the right place because this post got you covered.


About NYSC

The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) scheme was created in a bid to reconstruct, reconcile and rebuild the country after the Nigerian civil war.

It was established with a view to the proper encouragement and development of common ties among the youths of Nigeria and the promotion of national unity.

NYSC Year consists of four (4) main segments in which every corps members must satisfactorily participate before he/she is qualified to be issued a certificate of national service.

The service year comprises:

  1. Orientation Courses
  2. Primary Assignment
  3. Community Development Service
  4. Winding – Up/Passing – out

Reasons People Contact NYSC

Students contact NYSC offices and platforms for inquiries, complaints, feedback and queries on:

  • Age limit calculation
  • Allowance payment
  • Batch and streams
  • Call-up letter
  • Camp timetable
  • Certificate collection
  • Change of date of birth
  • Change of name
  • Change of phone number
  • Class of study degree correction
  • Clearance
  • Data subject consent statement
  • Documentation text messages
  • Error in green card printing
  • Exemption
  • Medical report
  • Online payment
  • Passing Out Parade (POP)
  • Portal login dashboard
  • Qualification correction
  • Redeployment processing
  • Registration and mobilization
  • Relocation
  • Resumption date
  • Secretariats addresses
  • Senate list
  • State of deployment
  • States and orientation camps
  • Verification PIN purchase
  • Wrong course of study correction

Ways To Contact NYSC

You will be showed the different means through which you can make contact and get support in case you want to make inquiries or have issues with your registration, redeployment, primary assignment, and allowance and so on.


NYSC Social Media Pages

It has been proven positively that NYSC also tends to respond faster when contacted via their social media handles.

You can easily send a private message (DM), leave a comment or tweet to their page, which will enable you get answers faster and issues solved.


NYSC Online Registration Support Lines

National Youth Service Corps Online Registration Support Lines


NYSC Orientation Camps Addresses

National Youth Service Corps Orientation CampsNYSC Orientation Camps


NYSC Secretariats Addresses

If you have tried all channels and still not satisfied and want to make enquiries and get issues solved, you can stop by at the NYSC state and federal secretariats in various states in Nigeria.

Abuja (National Head Office)

Plot 416, Tigris Crescent, off Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama, PMB 138, Garki, Abuja

Email: info@nysc.gov.ng

Abia

St. Finbarr’s Road, P.M.B 7225, Umuahia

Tel: 08033575318

Office Line: 09056444430

Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng

Adamawa

P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola

Tel: 08149247338

Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom

P.M.B 1087, Uyo

Tel: 08034655026

Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng

Anambra

12, Okpora Street, P.M.B 4042, Amawbia, Awka

Tel: 09011920020

Office Line: 09011920020

Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng

Bauchi

Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada, P.M.B 85, Bauch, Bauchi State

Tel: 08038715255

Office Line: 08038715255

Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng

Bayelsa

Block 7, Flat 1-4, Phase II, Civil Service/FRSC Road, Yenogoa

Tel: 08036710943

Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng

Benue

Railway Bye-pass, P.M.B 2358, Makurdi

Tel: 08037327017

Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng

Borno

Kashim Ibrahim Road, P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri

Tel: 08160329023

Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng

Cross River

Km 5, Muritala Muhamed Way, Ikot Ansa, P. M. B 1148, Calabar

Tel: 08065908774

Office Line: 09012771278

Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng

Delta

P.M.B 5004, Asaba

Tel: 08033472364

Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng

Ebonyi

17, Nkwerre Street, G.R.A, Abakaliki

Tel: 08163854748

Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng

Edo

2, Red Cross Road, off Ikpokpan Road, off Sapele Road, GRA, Benin City

Tel: 08034201334

Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng

Ekiti

Km 2, Iyin Road, P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti

Tel: 08068091911

Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng

Enugu

2, Abakaliki Road, G.R.A, P.M.B 1293, Enugu

Tel: 08101763393

Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng

FCT (Abuja)

No. 6, Lasale Street, off Shehu Shagari Way, Maitama, beside CBN Training Centre, Abuja

Tel: 08029656262

Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng

Gombe

Along F.M.C/Ashaka Road, P.M.B. 036, Gombe, Gombe State

Tel: 08033446524

Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng

Imo

Mbano Street, Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri

Tel: 08035909473

Office Line: 08162717253, 08052518647

Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng

Jigawa

Kigawa Road, P.M.B 7049, Dutse

Tel: 08034818138

Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng

Kaduna

Unguwa Rimi, P.M.B 2201, Kaduna

Tel: 08034059437

Office Line: 09012120032

Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng

Kano

Gwarzo Road, P.M.B 3137, Kano

Tel: 08034374835

Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng

Katsina

Federal Secretariat Complex, P.M.B 2034, Katsina

Tel: 08036123353

Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng

Kebbi

4, Patrick Aziza Road, P.M.B 1043, Birnin Kebbi

Tel: 08036317176

Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng

Kogi

Lokoja-Okene Road, Lokongoma Phase 1, P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State

Tel: 08033724233

Office Line: 09034818909, 09012120534

Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng

Kwara

Ahmadu Bello Way, P.M.B 1512, Ilorin

Tel: 08033243334

Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng

Lagos

Old Census Office, Babs Animashun Street, Surulere, Lagos

Tel: 080387168876

Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng

Nassarawa

26, Makurdi Road, P.M.B 31, Lafia

Tel: 08034977580

Office Line: 09060952091

Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng

Niger

Bosso Road, P.M.B 83, Minna

Tel: 08036242113

Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng

Ogun

Oke-Ilewo, behind Central Bank of Nigeria, P.M.B 2093, Abeokuta

Tel: 08162761900

Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng

Ondo

Federal Government Secretariat Complex, P.M.B 718, Akure

Tel: 0808560441

Office Line: 07031945014

Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng

Osun

New Ikirun Road, P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo

Tel: 07032982884

Office Line: 07050227036

Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng

Oyo

Former 2, Mech. Drive, P.M.B 5500, Ibadan

Tel: 08037871606

Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng

Plateau

Old Miango Road, Kufan, opposite Chindi Hotel, P.M.B 2258, Jos

Tel: 09064827153

Office Line: 09064827153

Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng

Rivers

40, Ikwerre Road, P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt

Tel: 08132065660

Office Line: 08165868000

Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng

Sokoto

Birnin Kebbi Road, Sokoto

Tel: 07038912689

Office Line: 07051196247

Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng

Taraba

118, Hammaruwa Way, P. M. B 1058 Jalingo, Taraba State

Tel: 08035401202

Office Lines: 09063799800, 09013087614

Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng

Yobe

State Secretariat Phase 1, P.M.B 1026, Damaturu

Tel: 07039469446

Office Line: 08083689667, 08060921517

Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng

Zamfara

Sokoto Road, Gada Biyu, P.M.B 1026, Gusau

Tel: 08036317176

Office Line: 08064618455

Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng


Conclusion

We believe this information on NYSC offices, orientation camps, secretariats, support lines and contact details in Nigeria is helpful and will provide you with a wonderful experience.


READ DStv Customer Care Support + Contact Details In Nigeria